East Region of SJFA - Website                                http://www.ersjfa.net/
Scottish Junior Football Association Website         http://www.scottishfa.co.uk/sjfa

East Region Clubs 

Arbroath Vicshttp://www.arbroathvics.co.uk

Arniston Rangers FC - Official Websitehttp://www.arnistonrangers.com

Bathgate Thistle - Official Websitehttp://www.bathgatethistlecfc.com

Blairgowrie Junior FC - Official Websitehttp://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/blairgowriejfc

Bo'ness United - Official Club Websitehttp://www.bonessunited.co.uk

Bonnyrigg Rose FC - Official Sitehttp://www.bonnyriggrosefc.co.uk

Brechin Victoria - Official Websitehttp://www.brechinvics.co.uk

Broxburn Athletic Football Clubhttp://broxburnathletic.co.uk

Camelon Juniors FC - Official Websitehttp://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/camelonjuniorsfc

Carnoustie Panmure Junior FC Websitehttp://www.thegowfers.co.uk/

Dalkeith Thistle FC - Official Websitehttp://www.dalkeiththistle.co.uk

Dundee North End - Official Websitehttp://www.thedokens.com

Dundonald Bluebell FC - Official Websitehttp://dundonaldbluebelljfc.com

Falkirk JFC - Official Websitehttp://fjfc.co.uk

Fauldhouse United Official Websitehttp://www.digitalfc.co/fauldhouseunitedfc

Forfar Albion - Official Websitehttp://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/forfaralbionjfc/238890/Home

Forfar West End - Official Websitehttp://www.digitalfc.com/forfar-west-endjfc

Haddington Athletic FChttp://www.haddingtonathletic.co.uk

Jeanfield Swiftshttp://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/jeanfieldswifts01/237368/Home

Kelty Hearts FChttp://www.keltyheartsjfc.com

Kinnoull Juniors FChttp://www.eteamz.com/kinnoulljuniorsfc/

Kirriemuir Thistle FC - Official websitehttp://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/kirriemuirthistle/252879/Home

Linlithgow Rose - Official Websitehttp://www.linlithgowrose.co.uk

Livingston United - Official Websitehttp://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/livingstonunitedjuniorfootballclub/

Lochee Harp - Official Websitehttp://www.locheeharpjfc.co.uk

Lochee United FC - Official Websitehttp://locheeunited.co.uk

Lochgelly Albert JFChttp://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/lochgellyalbert/304650/Home

Lochore Welfare FChttp://http://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/lochorewelfarejuniorfootballclub01/242790/Home

Montrose Roselea - Official Club Websitehttp://eteamz.active.com/montroseroselea

Musselburgh Athletic Official Websitehttp://www.musselburghathletic.com

Newtongrange Star FC - Official Sitehttp://newtongrangestar.net

Penicuik Athletic FC Websitehttp://www.penicuikathletic.com

Pumpherston Juniors Websitehttp://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/pumpherstonjuniors

Rosyth FC - Official Websitehttp://www.rosythfc.co.uk

Sauchie Juniors Websitehttp://www.sauchiejuniors.co.uk

Scone Thistle FC - Official Websitehttp://sconethistlefc.org

St Andrews United FC - Official Websitehttp://www.standrews-utd.co.uk

Tayport Juniors FChttp://www.tayportfc.org/

Thornton Hibs Football Clubhttp://www.clubwebsite.co.uk/thorntonhibsjfc

West Calder United - Official Sitehttp://www.westcalderunited.synthasite.com/

Whitburn Juniorshttp://www.whitburnjfc.org.uk/