Chairman | David Baillie
Vice Chairman | Bill Smith
General Manager | Jock Finlayson - 07707 726296
Football Development Manager | John Mitchell - 07795 271899
Treasurer | David Baillie
Secretary | Scott Forrest - 07826 840020
Delegate | Rory Mutter - 07740 984321
Match Secretary | Scott Forrest - 07826 840020
Committee | George Addis, Dougie Wood, Neil MacLagan, James Atherton, Fraser Baron & Dean McGinnie.

HOB Ex Servicemens Club Manageress l Mary Burns - 07435 788036

Manager | John Mitchell 07795 271899
Coaches | James Ferguson
Physio | Carolyn Scott
Appointed Child Protection and Wellbeing Officer:- Ian Short E-Mail:- Mobile:- 07927 733123
Safeguarding Officer:- Carolyn Scott E-mail:-
Kit Manager | Rory Mutter
Groundsmen | Dave Baillie, Jock Adamson & Alan Walls

Honorary Members
Stan Samsil, Stuart Black, Sonny Gill, Frankie Stewart, Charles Smith, Mark Stevens, Jock Adamson, Alan Walls,
David Galloway, Alec Hunter, Sam Gill, Willie Hall, John Healy, Mary Burns, Jim Stenhouse, Wullie Lawrie, Eddie Traynor & Alex Jarrett.
Honorary members (Deceased)
Alex Sawyers, Mick McKee, Jock Duffy, Jimmy Morrison (The Kitman)

International Caps
Jimmy Wright, Brian Ritchie, Bobby Wilson (Capt), Rab Duncan, Billy Spence, John Mitchell, Marc Graham and Roger Duffin.

committee members

The only Fife Junior team to win the quadruple in the same season. 
The Fife League Championship, The Fife Cup, The Fife & Lothian's Cup and the Fife & Tayside Cup in the same year.
1995-96 season.