Welcome to the website of Hill of Beath Hawthorn J.F.C.  We are a Scottish Junior Football Club from Hill of Beath, near Cowdenbeath, Fife.  Formed in 1975, we play our home games at the 2,000-capacity Keirs Park and currently play in the Scottish Junior Football Association's East Region Super League.

 

Next Game 

next_game.png

Fixtures: -

Pre - Season Friendlies:-

Tuesday 25th July   Haws  v  St Andrews
Kick Off:- 7pm Keirs Park

Saturday 29 July Greig Park Rangers v Haws
    
Tuesday 1st August  Haws  v  Thornton Hibs     

Fixtures for the New Season

Saturday 5th August
Lochee v Haws
Kick Off 2.30pm

Wednesday 9th August
Haws v Kennoway SH
Kick Off 6.45pm

Saturday 12th August
Haws v Forfar WE
Kick Off 2.30pm

Wednesday 16th August
Dundonald v Haws
Kick Off 6.45pm

Saturday 19th August
Camelon v Haws
Kick Off 2.30pm

Saturday 26th August
Haws v Penicuik
Kick Off 2.30pm

EOS Cup
Saturday 2nd September
Haws v Arbroath Vics
Kick Off 2.30pm

Saturday 9th September
Broxburn v Haws
Kick Off 2.30pm

Saturday 16th September
Haws v Bo'ness Utd
Kick Off 2.30pm

Latest News 

say_what_latest_news
 

Where we play

our_ground

The Haws play their home games at the 2,000 capacity Keirs Park in Hill of Beath. 

Read More >

 


Social Updates

Our History

history

We have a proud history at Hill of Beath Hawthorn J. F.C. 

Read More >

Hill of Beath Hawthorn v Lesmahagow
1990 Scottish Junior Cup Final Video Link

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hC8MsaJkhKo

Our kit 2017/18

Hill_o_Beath_football_kit

Our kits for the 2017/18 season are our traditional home red jersey, white shorts and red socks and our away kit is all white.  Our third strip is all black.

Our kit maker is Adidas and we are proud to have Avenue Recruitment Services sponsoring us on the front of our home kit for the 2017/18 season. 

Our third strip is sponsored by  Dunfermline Motor Company.

20160930 Black Strips.jpg